todays headlines..

May you never take one single breath for granted,
I hope you still feel small when you stand beside the ocean,

Livin' might mean takin' chances, but they're worth takin',
Lovin' might be a mistake, but it's worth makin'.

It's kinda funny, how life can change
Can flip 180 in a matter of days

Sometimes love works in mysterious ways
One day you wake up gone without a trace

I refuse to give up, I refuse to give in (no)
I don't wanna give up, I don't wanna give in

One love - for the mothers pride
One love - for the times we cried
One love - gotta stay alive

I will survive

One love - for the city streets
One love - for the hip hop beats
One love, I do believe
One love is all we need


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0