feelings never die, they just goes forgotten

Sometimes you just feel tired, feel week.
When you feel weak, you feel like you wanna just give up.
But you gotta search within you.
Gotta find that inner strength
And just pull that shit outta you
And get that motivation, to not give up
And not be a quitter.
No matter how bad you wanna just fall flat on your face
And collapse.

Till the roof comes off
Till the lights go out
Till my legs give out
Can't shut my mouth
Till the smoke clears out
And my high burns out
I'ma rip these shit
Till my bones collapse

Until the roof comes off
Until my legs, give out from underneath me.
I will not fall.
I will stand tall.
Feels like no one can beat me.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0