Till Johan :'(

Do you see how much I need you right now?
When you're gone, the pieces of my heart are missing you
Everything I do I give my heart and soul
I can hardly breathe I need to feel you here, with me

What we had can't be replaced
Don't let our memories fade away,
keep me in your heart for always

You made me believe that I can do almost anything

You'll always be in my heart, forever baby
and baby that's forever true

You'll always be the sun in my sky
It may be fate that brings us back to meet again someday
Even though we go seprate ways

I'm missing you and I'm wishing you would come back through my door
Why did you have to go?
So now I'm all alone

You could have stayed but you wouldn't give me a chance
With you not around it's a little bit more than I can stand
And all my tears they keep runnin' down my face.

This is not how you want it to be

So baby I will wait for you
Cause I don't know what else I can do
I really need you in my life
No matter what I have to do

What will it take to make you come back?

Why can't you look at me
You're still in love with me
Don't leave me crying

Baby why can't we just, just start over again?
Get it back to the way it was
If you give me a chance
I can love you right

You made me happier than I've ever been by far.


Jag älskar dig Johan :( ♥

Kommentarer
Postat av: Lisa

har det hänt något? :( vi saknade dig med! men vi syns ju imorn :D <3

2009-11-01 @ 19:31:36
URL: http://mitt0liv.webblogg.se/
Postat av: freddie

gumman, vad är det som har hänt?? talk to me

Om du vill prata finns jag här, Alltid.

Glöm aldrig det <3

2009-11-01 @ 22:37:47
URL: http://fredrikarothoff.webblogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0